Info

Chicago girl living in Asia exploring the world of fashion, food and culture to share this experience with everyone.

Jeremy Scott, Adidas, Fashion, Comme Des Garcons, Pamela Love, Fashion, Stylist, Korean Blog, Korean Stylist, Fashion, Fashion Blog I have to remind myself to wear my sneakers more often. The only problem with white sneakers is that I just don’t want them to get dirty. If anyone knows me, I’m the biggest clutz so there’s a 100% chance they will somehow eventually get ruined.  I was so happy when I got my hands on the Jeremy Scott Adidas Sneakers. I love some of his pieces so these kicks were a nice piece to add to my Jeremy Scott collection. These sneakers remind me of my high school days when my friends and I would wear Adidas sneakers with baggy pants, listening to hip hop and hanging out at the mall.  Don’t these sneakers remind you of the 80’s era of the RUN DMC time? I love it!!! *haha* I love that I could pair the sneakers up with my dress and be comfy while heading out to lunch.Jeremy Scott, Adidas, Fashion, Comme Des Garcons, Pamela Love, Fashion, Stylist, Korean Blog, Korean Stylist, Fashion, Fashion Blog Jeremy Scott, Adidas, Fashion, Comme Des Garcons, Pamela Love, Fashion, Stylist, Korean Blog, Korean Stylist, Fashion, Fashion Blog Jeremy Scott, Adidas, Fashion, Comme Des Garcons, Pamela Love, Fashion, Stylist, Korean Blog, Korean Stylist, Fashion, Fashion Blog _MG_7453 Jeremy Scott, Adidas, Fashion, Comme Des Garcons, Pamela Love, Fashion, Stylist, Korean Blog, Korean Stylist, Fashion, Fashion Blog _MG_7444 Jeremy Scott, Adidas, Fashion, Comme Des Garcons, Pamela Love, Fashion, Stylist, Korean Blog, Korean Stylist, Fashion, Fashion Blog Jeremy Scott, Adidas, Fashion, Comme Des Garcons, Pamela Love, Fashion, Stylist, Korean Blog, Korean Stylist, Fashion, Fashion Blog Pamela Love, Jewelry, Jewelry Blogger, Fashion Fashion Blog Korean Blog (Dress: Complexgeomtries  , Shoes: Jeremy Scott x Adidas, Watch: G-Shock x Mason Martin Margiela, Bracelet: Vintage, Pamela Love, Pandora,  Ring: purchased at Helen Yi, Bag: Comme Des Garcons)

Comments

10 Comments

Post a comment
  1. December 23, 2013

    love the baggy white top and super cool sneakers!

    Check out my new post on contemporary designs by VVHATIF 🙂
    ALxx
    RASSP blog

    • December 23, 2013

      Thanks for stopping by. I love your blog… Your pics are amazing… Wish I could learn from you. I’m slowly learning… Love it though 🙂

  2. December 26, 2013

    amazing post!

    thedaydreamings.blogspot.com

  3. January 4, 2014

    Well, the shoes is everything ! Lovely 🙂

  4. Kesha #
    January 6, 2014

    Your blog is rad! Keep going! This is so great!! :’) xo

  5. February 15, 2014

    Thanks for finally writing about >Jeremy Scott x Adidas | The Skimple Life <Liked it!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS