Info

Chicago girl living in Asia exploring the world of fashion, food and culture to share this experience with everyone.

Groceries Apparel, Chanel, Boyfriends Jacket, Zara, Pepita, Erin Wasson x Low Luv, Tom Ford, Erin Wasson, Low LuvGroceries Apparel, Chanel, Boyfriends Jacket, Zara, Pepita, Erin Wasson x Low Luv, Tom Ford, Erin Wasson, Low Luv Groceries Apparel, Chanel, Boyfriends Jacket, Zara, Pepita, Erin Wasson x Low Luv, Tom Ford, Erin Wasson, Low Luv Groceries Apparel, Chanel, Boyfriends Jacket, Zara, Pepita, Erin Wasson x Low Luv, Tom Ford, Erin Wasson, Low Luv Groceries Apparel, Chanel, Boyfriends Jacket, Zara, Pepita, Erin Wasson x Low Luv, Tom Ford, Erin Wasson, Low Luv Jewelry, Jewelry of the day, Jewelry blog, Pepita Erin Wasson x Low Luv, Erin Wasson, Low Luv, Jewelry, Jewelry blog, Jewelry of the day, ring Pepita, Jewelry, Jewelry of the day, Jewelry blog, blogger, blog Chanel Zara, Blog, Blogger, Fashion Zara, Blog, Blogger, FashionI love wearing men’s clothes mainly because I love how comfortable and baggy they are on me.  That’s why I  love borrowing my hubby’s jacket and wearing it as my own. His jacket is perfect for Malaysia’s weather since it’s thin enough for me to wear outdoors. It is hot in Malaysia but I’ve learned that its best to keep a jacket on me because I’ll never know what the temperature will be indoors since most indoor places have their AC on full blast.

(Men’s Jacket: All-Son (Similar Here) Shirt: Groceries Apparel  Shoes & Shorts: Zara   Bag: Chanel  Necklace: Pepita   Bracelet: From Randolph Street Market Ring: ErinWasson x Low Luv  Sunglasses: Tom Ford)

Comments

5 Comments

Post a comment
  1. November 27, 2013

    Love this! I especially love your ring…been thinking about getting one. Should I??

    • November 27, 2013

      Do it…. Get an armor ring…. I miss ya!!! I’m impressed you posted about all the sales for Black Friday. I’m missing all the good stuff. I hope you and the family have a good thanksgiving. Miss u!!!

  2. November 28, 2013

    hey! i sent you a referral to reward style. did you get it?? oh and i ended up getting the ring! i was seriously considering getting the margiela bendable ring at $400 but then i found the one you have on sale for like $30! so i ended up ordering it!! thanks for the inspiration!!

  3. Cheryl #
    December 12, 2013

    Love your blog!! The picture of you leaning against the wall in front of the beer mural is my fav!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS