Info

Chicago girl living in Asia exploring the world of fashion, food and culture to share this experience with everyone.

_MG_5576So I was able to snag up some pieces from the Isabel Marant x HM collaboration, but sometimes I wonder if I should have bought the winter pieces. Since moving to Malaysia, I try to stop myself from purchasing winter items because Malaysia’s climate tends to be hot and humid. So the practical thing for me was to buy anything that would get me through the warm weather of Malaysia.  I purchased this dress/skirt item which can be worn as a dress or as a long ruffly skirt. As you can see I opted for the dress look._MG_5648 _MG_5669 _MG_5678_MG_5683 PicMonkey Collage bag

Dress and boots are Isabel Marant x HM, bag: CC Skye Onie Messenger Jewelry: bracelets family heirloom, Ring, Necklace and bracelet: Pamela Love NYC

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS