Info

Chicago girl living in Asia exploring the world of fashion, food and culture to share this experience with everyone.

Comme Des GarconsSince moving to Malaysia I have been obsessed with clutches and I can’t seem to get enough of them.  They are perfect for a night out or just running quick errands.  Two of the Comme des Garcons clutches were purchased as souvenirs while vacationing in Paris and NYC.

Comme Des Garcons /Vivienne Westwood Tory Burch GivenchyMy first obsession with clutches started out with this Tory Burch clutch that also functions as a purse.  Followed by Vivienne Westwood purchased in Melrose. . . and the obsession continues to grow

IMG_2691 Givenchy

Thank you Melium Group, Givenchy for the friendly assistance I received for my latest new purchase of the Givenchy large Antigona shark and floral-print. A great way to keep my clutch organized was to insert the Comme Des Garcons clutch inside the Givenchy. clutch-size-does-matter

Now, my new obsession is to find this clutch. I’ve been looking everywhere on the net to find this bag and had zero results. I will not stop my search until this clutch is found. Please feel free to e-mail me if anyone knows what brand this clutch is.

Images from personal and http://www.stylecarrot.com

Comments

2 Comments

Post a comment
  1. Michele #
    April 13, 2014

    SIze Does Matter Clutch http://boyybag.com/shop-online/

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS