Info

Chicago girl living in Asia exploring the world of fashion, food and culture to share this experience with everyone.

I ‘m slowly adjusting moving from my hometown of Chicago to the other side of the world in Malaysia. It had been quite an adjustment for me since this was the first time I had ever left my hometown. We had finally settled in into our condo that we can finally call home sweet home.
Here is a glimpse of our brand new home in Malaysia. The amenities they offer is quite like living in a resort.  A girl can’t complain to having a workout room, 2 pools, tennis court, basketball court, yoga room and etc, to use at anytime.Putting Green

Workout room

IMG_2674 IMG_2644 IMG_2666

Playground

IMG_2668 IMG_2669It was nice to make to make this move and to redecorate our brand new home with a clean new slate. A sneak peak to our new home in Malaysia.Master BedroomMaster BedroomMaster TubMaster TubKitchen 1

Kitchen 2 Kitchen 2Guest Bedroom 1Guest Bedroom 1IMG_2649

IMG_2658

IMG_2656IMG_2659

Thanks for visiting my brand new home.

Comments

8 Comments

Post a comment
  1. angela #
    November 10, 2013

    Awesome first post!!! I will follow u if I can ever figure out how; ) in the mean time I’ll just check into your site every day.

    • November 11, 2013

      Thanks for the comment Angela. I miss ya… Hopefully slowly i’ll get better at this….You could follow my blog by clicking the follow button on the top right part of the screen

  2. Grace #
    November 11, 2013

    Yay for the first post!! Can’t wait to see the new digs in a month- if the photos are that great, I can barely imagine how amazing it’ll be in person! xxxxo

  3. November 12, 2013

    YEs! You’re finally blogging. I’ve been waiting for a long time for this. I can’t wait to see more!

    • November 13, 2013

      Thank you Jinyoung. I’m still learning. Hope it’s ok. Thanks for the encouragement. I really appreciate it.

  4. November 12, 2013

    YES! to your blog. I had a hunch you’d be good at this…Please keep up! No joke…I loved the post about 30 Seconds to Mars

  5. December 9, 2013

    Hazel your place is GORGEOUS!!!! Love all the black & white

    • December 10, 2013

      Thanks!!!! More then welcome to come and visit. I hope you’re taking care and keeping warm. Miss you guys.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS